Envie seu caso

Contato

Nossas Unidades

ABCDMR

Rua Catequese, 1091 – Vila Guiomar, Santo André (SP) – CEP: 09090-401

Tel: (11) 4990-4014 / (11) 4990-4105

Email: abcdmr@sincorsp.org.br

Araçatuba

Rua Afonso Pena, 1237 – Vila Mendonça, Araçatuba (SP) – CEP: 16015-040

Tel: (18) 3625-3325 / (18) 3625-3002

Email: aracatuba@sincorsp.org.br

Bauru

Endereço: Rua Gerson França, 18-81 - Jd. Estoril II, Bauru (SP) – CEP: 17016-000

Tel: (14) 3224-1215 / (14) 3226-2655

Email: bauru@sincorsp.org.br

Campinas

Endereço: Av. Barão de Itapura, 2512, 1º andar – Jd. N. Sra. Auxiliadora, Campinas (SP) - CEP: 13073-300

Tel: (19) 3243-8006

Email: campinas@sincorsp.org.br

Guarulhos

Av. Dr. Renato de Andrade Maia, 600 - S/L – Pq. Renato Maia, Guarulhos (SP) – CEP: 07114-000

Tel: (11) 2409-1791/2409-1011

Email: guarulhos@sincorsp.org.br

Jundiaí

Rua João Batista da Rocha, 210 – Anhangabaú, Jundiaí (SP) – CEP: 13208-170

Tel: (11) 4817-1610 / (11) 4521-6786

Email: jundiai@sincorsp.org.br

Marília

Rua Quinze de Novembro, 259 – Barbosa, Marília (SP) - CEP: 17501-450

Tel: (14) 3454-1103

Email: marilia@sincorsp.org.br

Piracicaba

Rua Moraes Barros, 843, Sala 07 – Centro, Piracicaba (SP) – CEP: 13400-356

Tel: (19) 3432-3844 / (19) 3432-3764

Email: piracicaba@sincorsp.org.br

Presidente Prudente

Rua Dr. Gurgel, 1325, 1º andar, sala 04 – Vila Estádio, Presidente Prudente (SP) - CEP: 19015-140

Tel: (18) 3903-4410 / (18) 3221-5003

Email: pprudente@sincorsp.org.br

Ribeirão Preto

Rua Guimarães Passos, 572 – Vila Seixas, Ribeirão Preto (SP) – CEP: 14020-070

Tel: (16) 3632-2761 / (16) 3632-9997

Email: ribeiraopreto@sincorsp.org.br

Santos

Av. Dona Ana Costa, 48 - Vila Mathias, Santos (SP) – CEP: 11060-000

Tel: (13) 3223-4223 / (13) 3223-4301

Email: santos@sincorsp.org.br

São Carlos

Endereço: Av. Dr. Carlos Botelho, 2319, Loja 1 – Centro, São Carlos (SP) – CEP: 13560-250

Tel: (16) 3374-8451 / (16) 3372-5666

Email: saocarlos@sincorsp.org.br

São José do Rio Preto

Rua General Glicério, 3173, 3º andar, CJ. 32 - Centro, São José do Rio Preto (SP) – CEP: 15015-400

Tel: (17) 3235-4455 / (17) 3235-5036

Email: riopreto@sincorsp.org.br

São José Dos Campos

Rua Vilaça, 374, Sala 312 - Centro, São José dos Campos (SP) – CEP: 12210-000

Tel: (12) 3922-0765 / (12) 3942-3037

Email: saojosedoscampos@sincorsp.org.br

São Paulo Centro

Rua Líbero Badaró, 293, 29º andar – Centro (SP) – CEP: 01009-907

Tel: (11) 3188-5024

Email: spcentro@sincorsp.org.br

São Paulo Leste

Rua Líbero Badaró, 293, 29º andar – Centro (SP) – CEP: 01009-907 (Temporariamente)

Tel: (11) 3188-5016

Email: spleste@sincorsp.org.br

São Paulo Norte

Av. Nova Cantareira, 773- S/L, Água Fria (SP) – CEP: 02331-001

Tel: (11) 2950-1318 / (11) 2283-3551

Email: spnorte@sincorsp.org.br

São Paulo Oeste

Rua Barbalha, 139 - S/L, sala 3 - Alto da Lapa (SP) – CEP: 05083-020

Tel: (11) 3835-9518

Email: spoeste@sincorsp.org.br

São Paulo Sul

Av. Ibirapuera, 2.461 – Indianópolis, São Paulo (SP) – CEP: 04029-200

Tel: (11) 5585-9825 / 5051-0730

Email: spsul@sincorsp.org.br

Sorocaba

Rua Saldanha da Gama, 116 – Centro, Sorocaba (SP) – CEP: 18035-040

Tel: (15) 3211-1639 / (15) 3211-1650

Email: sorocaba@sincorsp.org.br